In Her Presence

I sit in the presence of the Divine.

I rest under the light of her soft glow.

She is the Divine Feminine.

I desire to embody her openness, her creativity, her love, her compassion, her wisdom.

I feel her presence within me and all around me.

She fills me with her light of unconditional love.

She is the Sacred Earth beneath me.

She is the Infinite Heavens above me.

She supports me with her loving-kindness and lifts me with her transcendent wisdom.

She calls to me in the whispers of her trees and watches over me in the twinkling of her stars.

She is my Mother, and the Mother of All.

Her children are my soul family.

She calls us to go deeper and to go higher.

She is a mystery, yet she knows us intimately.

In Her Presence:

I am held.

I am safe.

I am supported.

I am guided.

*From my meditation journal today*

Leave a Reply

